15540cb619 · Opdateret docker fil og dkb discord link · Updated 2026-08-02 19:17:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?